Delta Chapter at Rutgers University inducts Charter Members

Delta Chapter inducts charter membersOn April 26, 2013, Rutgers University‘s School of Communication and Information inducted 19 Information Technology and Informatics students as Charter members of Delta Chapter. Students inducted included Ellen Amariti, Sapan Bodiwala, Michael Christatos, Marisa Delmanto, Mohamed Elfaki, Sumit Gogna, Sarah Kammers, Stephen Kane, Ryan Kennedy, Liat Kisos, Lawrence Levy, Jeffrey Loftus, William Lynch, Brian Mollica, Michael Piscetelli, John Pyrich, Stefany Rodriguez, Natesh Sood, and Coleman To. Charter officers for Delta Chapter were Liat Kisos, president; John Pyrich, vice president; Sapan Bodiwala, secretary; and Sumit Gogna, treasurer. Dr. Sharon Stoerger serves as Delta Chapter adviser.

Congratulations to our newest chapter and their charter members!