IIT’s Beta Chapter inducts new members for Fall 2013

New Members of Illinois Institute of Technology’s Beta Chapter were inducted on Monday, August 26th, 2013. These students are earning the Bachelor of Information Technology and Management  (BITM) or Master of Information Technology and Management (MITM) degrees from the Department of Information Technology and Management at the IIT School of Applied Technology.
New Gamma Nu Eta Beta Chapter members Fall 2013
Pictured above are Lei Zhang MITM; IIT Industry Professor Ray Trygstad, Beta Chapter Adviser and ΓNH Professional Member; Srissa Dharampal MITM; Jeremy Stell ’14; Ziena Abdul-Samad ’15; IIT Adjunct Industry Associate Professor Madeleine England ’11 MITM ’12, Beta Chapter Administrator and Past President; Brian Bailey MITM; Bartlomiej A. Dworak ’15; Ilo Miladinoski ’13; Michael Meier ’14; Justin Callanan ’14; Annie Ross MITM; Amulya N. Pothapragada MITM; René Tapia ’12 MITM; Ye Li MITM; Kumaran Ramanujam MITM; and IIT Professor Bob Carlson, Dean of the IIT School of Applied Technology and ΓNH Professional Member.
Not pictured: Mark Adams ’13.

The Induction Ceremony took place in the Ballroom of IIT’s McCormick Tribune Campus Center in Chicago, Illinois. A reception followed the ceremony. Photos of the ceremony are available on the IIT School of Applied Technology Facebook page.